Sunday, April 12, 2009

Royals rally for win

Royals had a great eighth to rally for the win hard to think the Royals have scored the most points of the year with a lineup of:
  • CF Crisp
  • SS Aviles
  • LF DeJesus
  • 3B Teahen
  • 1B Jacobs
  • DH B.Pena
  • 2B Callaspo
  • C Buck
  • RF Bloomquist
I for one hope this keeps Brayan Pena on the team but anyway a great effort from the guys just glad it was Cruz not Farny in the eighth. I was hoping when Choke I mean Coke came in we had a chance. YES !!! Royals win !!!

Also on Mike Jacobs, well I'm not becoming anymore fond of him.

1 comment:

  1. Jacobs...Ughhhhhhh. The second coming of JT Snow, he is not.